In stock

Colors: Turquoise, Peach

Seasons Series draws inspiration from Kim Ki-Duk’s seminal film Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter… and Spring in which different actors, for each season, play the same character who is abandoned on a lake next to a floating monastery. The film specifically focuses on the shifting nature of the seasons and its effects on the protagonist’s fosterage. The books take their lead from the film in that simple and profound ideas, human passions and spirituality can be perceived differently depending on the season.

Seasons Series is a quarterly book series, in which a group of artists are brought together under one vision with a focus on each artist’s singular way of seeing. Each of the books in the series will focus on differing subjects and all monographs will showcase the artist’s unique approach to photography. All the books in the series will maintain the same size, dimensions and page count.

We hereby continue the book series with Raw by Anastasia Lisitsyna (b. 1995, Russian).


Dimensions 21.5 × 27.5 cm



ISBN 9789188113412

You may also like…

  • Iconography

    Add to basket
  • You Could At Least Pretend To Like Yellow

    Add to basket
  • Tonal – Olivia Malone

    Add to basket
  • Francois Halard – 56 days in Arles

    Add to basket